Mixed Chamber Music Concert

Oct 14th 11:30 am


Mixed Chamber Music Concert - Atea Wind Quintet
Holy Trinity Church, Blythburgh:

Alena Lugovkina (flute), Philip Haworth (oboe), Anna Hashimoto (clarinet), Ashley Myall (bassoon), Chris Beagles (horn) and Sara Trickey (violin), Louise Williams (viola), John Turner (recorder) and Nathan Williamson (piano):

Alwyn – Conversations for Violin, Clarinet and Piano
Gregson – Two Pieces for Recorder and Piano:
John’s Farewell and Mr. Turner’s Tarantella
Jeremy Pike – A Forsaken Garden for Recorder, Clarinet, Viola and Piano
Carwithen – Five Diversions for Wind Quintet


Mozart – Quintet in Eb K. 452 for Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn and Piano
Nielsen – Wind Quintet